Dermot Kennedy Tickets

‘‘16’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Thu Mar 01 07:00 pm Dermot Kennedy Irving Plaza - New York, US Irving Plaza - New York, US
  2. Fri Mar 02 09:00 pm Dermot Kennedy Underground Arts - Philadelphia, US Underground Arts - Philadelphia, US
  3. Sat Mar 03 08:00 pm Dermot Kennedy Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, US Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, US
  4. Sun Mar 04 08:00 pm Dermot Kennedy Paradise Rock Club - Boston, US Paradise Rock Club - Boston, US
  5. Tue Mar 06 08:00 pm Dermot Kennedy The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, CA The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, CA
  6. Thu Mar 08 08:00 pm Dermot Kennedy Amsterdam Bar and Hall - Saint Paul, US Amsterdam Bar and Hall - Saint Paul, US
  7. Sat Mar 10 07:30 pm Dermot Kennedy Thalia Hall - Chicago, US Thalia Hall - Chicago, US
  8. Sun Mar 11 08:00 pm Dermot Kennedy Exit In - Nashville, US Exit In - Nashville, US
  9. Sun Mar 18 08:00 pm Dermot Kennedy Trees - Dallas, US Trees - Dallas, US
  10. Tue Mar 20 07:00 pm Dermot Kennedy Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, US Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, US
  11. Thu Mar 22 08:00 pm Dermot Kennedy Valley Bar - Phoenix, US Valley Bar - Phoenix, US
  12. Fri Mar 23 09:00 pm Dermot Kennedy El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles - Los Angeles, US El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles - Los Angeles, US
  13. Sun Mar 25 08:00 pm Dermot Kennedy The Independent - San Francisco, US The Independent - San Francisco, US
  14. Tue Mar 27 09:00 pm Dermot Kennedy Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, US Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, US
  15. Wed Mar 28 07:00 pm Dermot Kennedy Crocodile Cafe - Seattle, US Crocodile Cafe - Seattle, US